Sorry about the delay

by

The tickets will go on sale at exactly 11.30am – so sorry.

10 Responses to “Sorry about the delay”

  1. Rachael Says:

    lovely:)

  2. Caroline Says:

    great, thanks

  3. Anonymous Says:

    are they on sale yet?

  4. Liz Summerfield Says:

    Your system discriminates against people with long names/addresses. I got onto the order page, but by the time I’d entered my details, everything was sold out.

    Liz 😡

    Liz Summerfield summerfield management, training & media summerfield.liz@gmail.com skype: cailleach_bheag Mob: 07865 639 176

    On 11 July 2014 11:02, The Edinburgh Secret Society wrote:

    > Richard Wiseman posted: “The tickets will go on sale at exactly > 11.30am – so sorry.”

  5. Rachael Says:

    Missed it now 😦

  6. Kellie Says:

    I’m very disappointed because I couldn’t wait any longer and now I’ve missed the tickets.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    I was looking forward to the ticket scrum but gave up waiting for 10am. No way was I going to hang around for 11:30. I’d proper work to get on with. Perhaps next time you can communicate with us better and not treat us like idiots?

    • Jay Says:

      I have 2 tickets for THINKING OUTSIDE THE BRAIN at 8.30pm on 16th July that I can no longer use. Would you be interested in taking them off my hands?

  8. soellund Says:

    I no longer live in Edinburgh, please unsubscribe me. The unsubscribe method offered with the emails will not do, as they require me to sign up for yet another thing! Please remove me from your email list.

    I have loved being part of the Edinburgh Secret Society, you guys are awesome.

    All the best, Marianne

    On 11 July 2014 08:03, The Edinburgh Secret Society wrote:

    > Richard Wiseman posted: “The tickets will go on sale at exactly > 11.30am – so sorry.”

  9. Sadia Says:

    Hi Jay, are thetickets still available?

Leave a Reply

